ebalongolf.com https://ebalongolf.com Mon, 06 Apr 2020 11:24:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4 Playing Golf Indoors During Covid-19 https://ebalongolf.com/golf-tips/playing-golf-indoors-during-covid-19/ Mon, 06 Apr 2020 11:24:57 +0000 https://ebalongolf.com/?p=2334 Golf is a game that’s almost reserved to the great outdoors, but during a time where more than 3 billion people around the world are locked up in their homes, golfers are going to have to make a different plan. Fortunately, not being able to get to the nearest golf course doesn’t mean an end ...

The post Playing Golf Indoors During Covid-19 appeared first on ebalongolf.com.

]]>
Namibia’s 5 Best Golf Courses https://ebalongolf.com/golf-courses/namibias-5-best-golf-courses/ Mon, 16 Mar 2020 10:10:13 +0000 https://ebalongolf.com/?p=2327 Namibia is home to some of Africa’s most beautiful attractions. Whether you love the wildlife and the nature, the adventure sports, or simply the native African culture, visitors to Namibia can always find something to keep their spirits high. Interestingly, Namibia is also home to a handful of beautiful and challenging golf courses for locals ...

The post Namibia’s 5 Best Golf Courses appeared first on ebalongolf.com.

]]>
Must-Play Golf Courses in Pennsylvania, USA https://ebalongolf.com/golf-courses/must-play-golf-courses-in-pennsylvania-usa/ Tue, 18 Feb 2020 07:18:54 +0000 https://ebalongolf.com/?p=2322 The American state of Pennsylvania is well known for its spectacular beauty. The region is packed with natural forests, rolling green hills and stunning mountains, which make it the perfect place to play a few rounds of golf. Here are the best golf courses to explore the next time you are in Pennsylvania! #1: Oakmont ...

The post Must-Play Golf Courses in Pennsylvania, USA appeared first on ebalongolf.com.

]]>
Nutrition For Golfers https://ebalongolf.com/golf-tips/nutrition-for-golfers/ Mon, 27 Jan 2020 13:37:00 +0000 https://ebalongolf.com/?p=2317 There are as many ways of thinking about nutrition for golfers as there are people who play the sport. Some say that dietary needs change as they play their way through the round, while others are satisfied with a well-chosen meal and snack. How you choose to fuel your golfing is up to you. There ...

The post Nutrition For Golfers appeared first on ebalongolf.com.

]]>
Bucket List Golf Courses Of The World https://ebalongolf.com/golf-courses/bucket-list-golf-courses-of-the-world/ Mon, 23 Dec 2019 07:44:53 +0000 https://ebalongolf.com/?p=2312 There are more than 34,000 golf courses in the world, and there is no way the average golfer can play the vast majority of them in a lifetime. There are courses, however, that should be on the bucket list of every passionate golfer. Those clubs and courses are not necessarily the most beautiful, challenging, luxurious, ...

The post Bucket List Golf Courses Of The World appeared first on ebalongolf.com.

]]>
Golf And The Dangers Of Storms https://ebalongolf.com/golf-tips/golf-and-the-dangers-of-storms/ Mon, 02 Dec 2019 12:18:29 +0000 https://ebalongolf.com/?p=2307 There’s no denying that being on a golf course during a thunderstorm is a scary prospect considering that a golfer is essentially carrying a series of lightning conductors in their bag as they move from hole-to-hole. Lightning is among nature’s most dangerous weapons, and for those that find themselves living in a storm-laden area but ...

The post Golf And The Dangers Of Storms appeared first on ebalongolf.com.

]]>
How Modern Golf Carts Work https://ebalongolf.com/golf-tips/how-modern-golf-carts-work/ Mon, 11 Nov 2019 12:00:06 +0000 https://ebalongolf.com/?p=2300 It’s impossible to picture a modern golf course without also imagining a golf cart sitting somewhere on it. These small vehicles have been used for decades to help players zoom around the greens without breaking a sweat. They’re easy to use, have plenty of extra benefits, and continue to be a popular mode of course ...

The post How Modern Golf Carts Work appeared first on ebalongolf.com.

]]>
Supplementation For Avid Golfers https://ebalongolf.com/top-golfers/supplementation-for-avid-golfers/ Mon, 14 Oct 2019 09:27:00 +0000 https://ebalongolf.com/?p=2293 While golf may not be as physically demanding as some other sports, being out on the greens all day can take a toll on the body. The best way to remain both healthy and energised is by supplementing the vitamins and minerals that the body requires. Vitamin D Vitamin D stimulates the growth of the ...

The post Supplementation For Avid Golfers appeared first on ebalongolf.com.

]]>
The Best-Rated Golf Courses in the Middle East https://ebalongolf.com/golf-courses/middle-east/ Mon, 23 Sep 2019 12:03:14 +0000 https://ebalongolf.com/?p=2288 A few decades ago, the idea of a lush green golf course in the middle of the desert may have seemed incredibly far-fetched, but this is not the case in the Middle East. If you’re just getting started with golf and you’re not sure it’s for you, we can assure you that it’s the perfect ...

The post The Best-Rated Golf Courses in the Middle East appeared first on ebalongolf.com.

]]>
Explore Peru’s Famous Golf Courses https://ebalongolf.com/golf-courses/explore-perus-famous-golf-courses/ Mon, 02 Sep 2019 09:30:42 +0000 https://ebalongolf.com/?p=2283 Peru has an amazing and diverse legacy, being bordered by five other nations on the west coast of South America. In the 15th century, before the country became independent from Spain in 1824, the Inca empire flirted with both democracy and dictatorship. The Andes mountain range splits the beautiful nation into three different areas. They ...

The post Explore Peru’s Famous Golf Courses appeared first on ebalongolf.com.

]]>